Many thanks to all our judges for giving up your time to attend the Competition finals this year.

Stacey Adameic

Adam Amor

Kristina Banholzer

Elizabeth Davies

Mark Llewelyn Evans

Annette Gee

Dafydd Hardy

Hywel Ifans

Andrew Jones

Glenda Jones

Steffan Jones

Kevin Morgan

Julia Perry

Huw Simpkins

Gafyn Stiff

Elliw Williams

Owain Williams

Paul Williams