EMAILhello@enterprisetroopers.com

TEL:   0844 736 6150

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Paul Brown
Wales Manager
Tel: 07789 616792
Email:  paul.brown@BigIdeasWales.com

South Central

Deryn Howell
Regional Executive
Tel: 07776 152089
Email: deryn.howell@BigIdeasWales.com

South East 

Sara Davies
Regional Executive

Email: sara.davies@BigIdeasWales.com

West

Ffion Hughes
Regional Executive
Tel: 07342 056338
Email: ffion.hughes@BigIdeasWales.com

Mid and West 

Gwawr Johnson
Regional Executive
Tel:  07769 163741
Email:  gwawr.johnson@BigIdeasWales.com


Mid and North East
Valerie Ashall
Regional Executive

Tel:  07776 160028
Email:  valerie.ashall@BigIdeasWales.com

 

North West
Angela Walters
Regional Executive

Tel: 07714 740594

Email:  angela.walters@BigIdeasWales.com

North West
Kerry Trigg
Regional Executive

Tel: 07342 056334

Email:  kerry.trigg@BigIdeasWales.com